Service levels during the Christmas Period

04/12/2017

There will be revised levels of service across the Diamond Bus Network during the festive period. Please see below for details.

West Midlands:

Friday 22nd December Normal Weekday Service
Saturday 23rd December Normal Saturday Service
Christmas Eve
Sunday 24th December
Normal Sunday Service
Christmas Day
Monday 25th December
No Service
Boxing Day
Tuesday 26th December

Special Boxing Day Services will operate as follows. Sunday Timetable on 002, 3A, 4,4H,13, 19, 26A, 36, 55, 82, 208, 226, 229, 243, 257 and 530.
All Services will finish around 6pm. Additional earlier morning journeys on the 002. 

Wednesday 27th December Saturday Service.
288, X30/X31 will operate a Monday to Friday timetable
Thursday 28th December Saturday Service.
288, X30/X31 will operate a Monday to Friday timetable
Friday 29th December Saturday Service.
288, X30/X31 will operate a Monday to Friday timetable
Saturday 30th December Saturday Service  
New Years Eve
Sunday 31st December
Sunday Service
New Years Day
Monday 1st January
Sunday Service
Tuesday 2nd January Normal weekday services resume (*School holiday timetables)

Download our Christmas services pdf here.
*School Holiday timetables will operate until Monday 8th January in the West Midlands.


Worcestershire & Warwickshire:

Friday 22nd December Normal Weekday Service (*Worcestershire School Holiday timetables)
Saturday 23rd December Normal Saturday Service
Christmas Eve
Sunday 24th December
Normal Sunday Service
Christmas Day
Monday 25th December
No Service
Boxing Day
Tuesday 26th December
A Sunday Service will operate on the follwing Services 3, 42, 47, 48, 51, 55, 57 and 58
Wednesday 27th December Saturday Service.
Last 57/58 will be at 21:15 from Redditch Bus Station.
Service 133 will operate a normal Wednesday timetable
Thursday 28th December Saturday Service.
Last 57/58 will be at 21:15 from Redditch Bus Station.
Service 354 will operate a normal Thursday timetable
Friday 29th December Saturday Service.
ervice 133 will operate a normal Friday timetable
Saturday 30th December Normal Saturday Service
Sunday 31st December Normal Sunday Service
Monday 1st January No Service
Tuesday 2nd January Normal Weekday Service
(*School holiday timetables)

Download our Christmas services pdf here.
*School Holiday timetables will operate:
In Worcestershire from Monday 18th December until Wednesday 3rd January
In Warwickshire from Tuesday 2nd until Monday 8th January    

 

 

Quick Contact

Please complete the form below or visit our Customer Care Page for alternative contact methods.

Legend
* required