Service Update

Seasonal Timetables 2021 24/11/2021 12:27:25

19/12/21

 Quick link to Timetables can be found here

8, 18, 20, 21/22, 29, 36/37, 65, 66, 70, 74, 79, 126, 132, 162/163, 171-172, 217, 247, 471, 472, 474, 501, 507, 511, 516, 520, 524, 533, 561/562, 571/572, 575, 582, 583, 584, 594, 597, 635, 640, 641, 795, X22, X39

 

Sunday 19th December

Normal Sunday Timetable

Monday 20th December

Most Services are operating on a Mon to Fri with a reduced timetable

Tuesday 21st December

Most Services are operating on a Mon to Fri with a reduced timetable

Wednesday 22nd December

Most Services are operating on a Mon to Fri with a reduced timetable

Thursday 23rd December

Most Services are operating on a Mon to Fri with a reduced timetable

Friday 24th December

The following services will operating

Saturday Timetables with an early finish

8/21/22/36/37/163/471/472/474/501/507/511/516/520/

524/533/561/562/571/572/575/582/635/X22

There will be no timetable operating on the 162/247/594/597/X39

All other services will run a Mon-Fri timetable with an early finish

Saturday 25th December

No Service

Sunday 26th December

The following services will be operating a special daytime timetable 8/20/22/36/37/126/132/163/471/X22

Monday 27th December

Services that are operating will run a Sunday timetable

Tuesday 28th December

Services that are operating will run a Sunday timetable

Wednesday 29th December

Services are operating on a Saturday timetable or a Mon to Fri Timetable

Thursday 30th December

Services are operating on a Saturday timetable or a Mon to Fri Timetable

Friday 31st December

The following services will operate a Saturday timetable with an early finish.

8/21/22/36/37/163/471/472/474/501/507/511/516/520/

524/533/561/562/571/572/575/582/635/X22

There will be no service on 162/247/594/597/X39

All other services will run a Mon-Fri service with an early finish

Saturday 1st January

No Service

Sunday 2nd January

Services that are operating will run a Sunday timetable

Monday 3rd January

Services that are operating will run a Sunday timetable

Tuesday 4th January

Normal Timetables Resume

 

Affected Services: All Services

Twitter Feed