Service updates: All Services

Service Updates

NFU Christmas Services 29/11/2022 14:53:07

23rd December - 3rd January

Please note N1 and N2 service will operate as follows during the Christmas Holidays:

Fri 23/12/22 Normal Service
Sat 24/12/22 No Service
Sun 25/12/22 No Service
Mon 26/12/22 No Service Public Holiday
Tue 27/12/22 No Service Public Holiday
Wed 28/12/22 Normal Service
Thur 29/12/22 Normal Service
Fri 30/12/22 Normal Service 
Sat 31/12/22 No Service
Sun 01/01/23 No Service
Mon 02/01/23 No Service Public Holiday
Tue 03/01/23 Normal Service   
Affected Services: N1 N2

Worcestershire Christmas Period Service Levels 28/11/2022 16:28:15

Friday 23rd December - Tuesday 3rd January

The following service levels will operate on Diamond services in Worcestershire & Warwickshire during the Christmas period:

Friday 23rd December

Normal Monday to Friday Service

Christmas Eve
Saturday 24th December

Saturday Service, with some services finishing earlier than normal*

Christmas Day 
Sunday 25th December

No Service

Boxing Day
Monday 26th December

Limited Service: Special Timetables in place on Redditch services 11/51/57/58 only.*

Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27th December

Sunday Service

Wednesday 28th December

Saturday Service. 

Thursday 29th December

Saturday Service.

Friday 30th December

Saturday Service.

New Years Eve
Saturday 31st December

Saturday Service, with some services finishing earlier than normal*

New Years Day
Sunday 1st January

Normal Sunday Service

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd January

Sunday Service

Tuesday 3rd January

Normal Monday to Friday Services Resume

 

*See special notices or website for details.

Affected Services: All Services

Worcestershire Boxing Day Services 29/11/2022 16:49:06

Monday 26th December

The following services will operate a special timetable on Boxing Day:

Please note: No other Worcestershire service will operate on Boxing Day.

Service

From / To

First Departure

Last Departure

11

Redditch -
Alexandra Hospital

0845 from Redditch

0915 from Alex Hospital

then hourly until last bus

1745 from Redditch Bus Station

1715 from Alex Hospital

51

Redditch -
Batchley

0850 from Redditch Bus Station.

then every 30mins until last bus

1750 from
Redditch Bus Station

57

Redditch -
Matchborough

0830 from Redditch

then every 30mins until last bus

1730 from Redditch Bus Station

58

Redditch -
Matchborough

0845 from Redditch

then every 30mins until last bus

1715 from Redditch Bus Station

Please follow our social media pages @diamondbuses to keep up to date with the latest service changes.

Affected Services: 11 51 57 58

Kidderminster: Christmas Eve and New Years Eve - Early finishing services 28/11/2022 16:13:19

Saturday 24th December & Saturday 31st December 2022

On Christmas Eve and New Years Eve most services will operate a normal Saturday timetable, however the following services will finish early as follows:

Service

Final Departure

From / To

3

18:30

Departs Kidderminster - Service will reduce to every 30mins after 3pm until 6.30pm

8

16:55

Departs Rifle Range to Hales Park

8

16:40

Departs Hales Park (departs Kidderminster at 17:14) to Rifle Range

8

17:40

Departs Hales Park - Service will terminate at Kidderminster

10

17:15

Departs Kidderminster

52

18:31

Departs Redditch to Kidderminster

52

17:35

Departs Kidderminster to Redditch

Please follow our social media pages @diamondbuses to keep up to date with the latest service changes.

Affected Services: 3 8 10 52

Redditch: Christmas Eve and New Years Eve - Early finishing services 28/11/2022 16:08:29

Saturday 24th December & Saturday 31st December 2022

On Christmas Eve and New Years Eve most services will operate a normal Saturday timetable, however the following services will finish early as follows:

Service

Final Departure

From / To

11

17:35

Departs Redditch

11

18:05

Departs Washford Mill

12

17:40

Departs Redditch

12

18:04

Departs Astwood Bank

51

18:00

Departs Redditch

52

18:31 Departs Redditch to Kidderminster

52A

18:39

Departs Alexandra Hospital to Bromsgrove

52A

19:29

Departs Bromsgrove - Service will terminate at
Redditch Bus Station

57

20:02

Departs Redditch

58

20:23

Departs Redditch

Please follow our social media pages @diamondbuses to keep up to date with the latest service changes.

Affected Services: 11 12 51 52 52A 57 58

Twitter Feed