West Midlands Zone Boundary

West Midlands Zone passes are valid for travel on all* Diamond services within the West Midlands Zone. On services that travel over the boundary the pass is valid until these points:

76 valid between Sutton Coldfield and Wiggins Hill Rd, Minworth or Bassetts Pole only.
125 valid between Stourbridge Bus Station and Norton only.
145/145A valid between Great Park, Rubery and Groveley Lane, Rednal Island only.
150 valid between Kings Heath and Maypole only.
192 valid between Halesowen and Hayley Green.
202/S valid between Halesowen Bus Station and Hare & Hounds only.

Zones can also be viewed on our Network Maps pages.

West Midlands Zone Passes are NOT valid for cross boundary travel into the Worcestershire or Staffordshire area.

* Service Exceptions:
West Midlands Zone tickets and passes are NOT valid for travel on the following Tamworth services; 20, 76A, 76B, 819 or Lichfield Service; 32